Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors represent our shareholders and govern the strategic direction of the Bank. 

Carl B. Webb, Chairman
E. Michael Downer, Vice Chairman
Patricia Cochran, Director
Adrienne Crowe, Director
John DeCero, Director
Douglas Downer, Director
Gerald J. Ford, Director
Meheriar Hasan, Director
Ken Russell, Director
Jon Wilcox, Director